What happens to my confidential information at the end of a case?

 

Smartsettle Infinity users may deliberately remove themselves from a case at any time.  Once their party is deleted, any information on the neutral site associated with that party is no longer accessible. Prior to removal, if so desired, a party may export their own private information to a file on their own computer for their own records. Smartsettle One users may also delete their private information from a case before leaving it.

Back to FAQ